Union Members Endorse Loudoun County Board Candidates

After an extensive process — including an in-person interview, completed questionnaire, and review of voting records and past actions — frontline SEIU Virginia 512 members have endorsed the following candidates for the Loudoun County Board of Supervisors. We encourage all members to take these recommendations into account as you vote on Tuesday, November 5.

Chair (At-Large): Phyllis Randall (Incumbent)

Algonkian District: Juli Briskman

Ashburn District: Mike Turner

Blue Ridge District: Tia Walbridge

Broad Run District: Sylvia Glass

Catoctin District: Forest Hayes

Dulles District: Sree Nagireddi

Leesburg District: Kristen Umstattd (Incumbent)

Sterling District: Koran Saines (Incumbent)

Election Day is Tuesday, November 5. Polls are open from 6:00 am – 7:00 pm. To find out where you vote, what is on your ballot, etc., please visit the Virginia Department of Elections at vote.virginia.gov

Comments about Union Members Endorse Loudoun County Board Candidates are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply